Member Directory

3M
Administrative Contact: Allison Grimes
Administrative Email: agrimes@mmm.com
Locations and Representatives:

Allison Grimes
Charlotte NC
Phone 704-267-1048
agrimes@mmm.com

ABB-Thomas & Betts
Administrative Contact: Lance Holmes
Administrative Email: kevin.fugate@tnb.com
Locations and Representatives:

Tim Fogler
19310 Callaway Hills Lane
Davidson NC 28036
Timothy.fogler@tnb.com
www.tnb.com

Kevin Fugate
155 Franklin Rd. #133
Brentwood TN 37027
615-376-5250
615-376-5233 fax
Kevin.fugate@tnb.com
www.tnb.com

Marcella Morgan
13211 Meadowmere Road
Huntersville NC 28078
Marcella.morgan@tnb.com
http://www.tnb.com

Kent Young
361 New Bowers Rd.
Lexington NC 27292
Phone: 800-888-0211 x 4468
Fax: 336-746-4468
Kent.young@tnb.com
www.tnb.com

Adams Electric
Administrative Contact: Lance Milligan
Administrative Email: LanceMilligan@adams-electric.com
Locations and Representatives:

Johns Martin
P O Box 958
Reidsville NC 27323
Phone: 336-349-6283
Fax: 336-349-5990
johnsmartin@adams-electric.com
www.adams-electric.com

Phillip Parrish
5505 David Cox Road
Charlotte NC 28269
Phone: 704-940-6080
Fax: 704-940-6099
phillipparrish@adams-electric.com
www.adams-electric.com

Aerotek
Administrative Contact: Anthony Bowles
Administrative Email: abowles@aerotek.com
Locations and Representatives:

Anthony Bowles
2359 Perimeter Pointe Parkway
Charlotte NC 28208
Phone: 704-329-8169
abowles@aerotek.com
www.aerotek.com

Administrative Contact: Tim Walker
Administrative Email: timwalker231@yahoo.com
Locations and Representatives:

Tim Walker
7220 Killarney Drive
Stanley, NC 28167

Administrative Contact: Steve Waller
Administrative Email: steve.waller@alcan.com
Locations and Representatives:

Steve Waller
3 Revinia Drive
Suite 1600
Atlanta, GA 30346

Anixter Power Solutions
Administrative Contact: David Myers
Administrative Email: david.myers@anixter.com
Locations and Representatives:

Electrical Division
David Myers
118 Winona Street
Charlotte NC 28203
Phone: 704-375-3703
Fax: 704-374-0415
David.myers@anixter.com
www.anixterpowersolutions.com

Forrest Smith
2909 Trawick Rd.
Raleigh NC 27604
Phone: 919-878-9400
Fax: 919-878-0560
forrest.smith@anixter.com
www.anixterpowersolutions.com

Administrative Contact: Tom Allen
Administrative Email: t.allen@emerson.com
Locations and Representatives:

Tom Allen
250 Karen Court
Cherryville, NC 28021

ARC Electric
Administrative Contact: Rich Levert
Administrative Email: Rich@arcelectric.com
Locations and Representatives:

Rich Levert
P O Box 58355
Raleigh NC 27658
Phone: 9619-889-6620
Rich@arcelectric.com
www.ArcElectric.com

Administrative Contact: Rich Levert
Administrative Email: Rich@arcelectric.com
Locations and Representatives:

P O Box 58355
Raleigh NC 27658
919-889-6620