Member Directory

Adams Electric
Lance Milligan
LanceMilligan@adams-electric.com

Johns Martin
P O Box 958
Reidsville NC 27323
Phone: 336-349-6283
Fax: 336-349-5990
johnsmartin@adams-electric.com
www.adams-electric.com

Phillip Parrish
5505 David Cox Road
Charlotte NC 28269
Phone: 704-940-6080
Fax: 704-940-6099
phillipparrish@adams-electric.com
www.adams-electric.com

Akron Electric
Tim Walker
timwalker231@yahoo.com

Tim Walker
7220 Killarney Drive
Stanley, NC 28167

Alcan Cable
Steve Waller
steve.waller@alcan.com

Steve Waller
3 Revinia Drive
Suite 1600
Atlanta, GA 30346

Anixter Power Solutions
David Myers
david.myers@anixter.com

Electrical Division
David Myers
118 Winona Street
Charlotte NC 28203
Phone: 704-375-3703
Fax: 704-374-0415
David.myers@anixter.com
www.anixterpowersolutions.com

Forrest Smith
2909 Trawick Rd.
Raleigh NC 27604
Phone: 919-878-9400
Fax: 919-878-0560
forrest.smith@anixter.com
www.anixterpowersolutions.com

Appleton Group
Tom Allen
t.allen@emerson.com

Tom Allen
250 Karen Court
Cherryville, NC 28021

Barnes & Powell Electrical Co., Inc.
James Powell
james@barnespowell.com

Bill Powell
P O Box 849
Elm City NC 27822
Phone: 252-236-3111
Fax: 252-236-3117
bill@barnespowell.com
www.barnespowellelectrical.com

James L. Powell
P O Box 849
Elm City NC 27822
Phone: 252-236-3111
Fax: 252-236-3117
james@barnespowell.com
www.barnespowellelectrical.com

Blackmon Service, Inc.
Douglas Blevins
dblevins@blackmonservice.com

Douglas Blevins
1601 Crossbeam Drive
Charlotte NC 28217
704-364-9009 phone
704-367-1216 fax
dblevins@blackmonservice.com
www.blackmonservice.com

Bodwell and Associates
Eddie DeStefani
eddiede@bodwellassociates.com

Eddie DeStefani
9117 Monroe Road
Suite 120
Charlotte NC 28270
Phone: 704-847-3979
Fax: 704-847-1451
eddied@bodwellassociates.com
www.bodwellassociates.com

Bryant-Durham Electric Co., Inc.
Steve Fanney
steve.fanney@bryantdurham.com

Steve Brown
P O Drawer 2597
Durham NC 27715
Phone: 919-383-2526
Fax: 919-383-3380
steve.brown@bryantdurham.com
www.bryantdurham.com

Steve Fanney
P O Drawer 2597
Durham NC 27715
Phone: 919-383-2526
Fax: 919-383-3380
steve.fanney@bryantdurham.com
www.bryantdurham.com

Capitol Power, Inc.
Kevin Burke
kevin.burke@capitolpower.com

Kevin Burke
113 Indian Trail Road N. #275
Indian Trail NC 28079
Phone: 704-821-0524
Kevin.burke@capitolpower.com
www.capitolpower.com

Jessi Culbertson
5960 Fairview Road Suite 400
Charlotte NC 28210
Phone: 704-821-0524 ext 181
Cell: 704-608-0003
Jessi.culbertson@capitolpower.com
www.capitolpower.com

Jim Marsh
20365 Exchange St. Suite 240
Ashburn VA 20147
Office 703 726-9726 ext.142
Mobile 202 427-1740
jim.marsh@capitolairsolutions.com
www.capitolpower.com