Starr Electric Company, Inc.

Starr Electric Company, Inc.
Administrative Contact: John Starr
Administrative Email: jstarr@starrelectric.net
Locations and Representatives:

Phil Campolo
1808 Norland Rd.
Charlotte NC 28205
Phone 704-568-6600
pcampolo@starrelectric.net

Don Harrison
P O Box 2525
Fayetteville, NC 28302
Phone: 910-484-0156
Fax: 910-484-7466
dharrison@starrelectric.net
www.starrelectric.net

Dennis Norris
P.O. Box 9298
Greensboro NC 27429
Phone: 336-275-0241
Fax: 336-273-0734
dnorris@starrelectric.net
www.starrelectric.net

John Starr
P.O. Box 9298
Greensboro NC 27429
Phone: 336-275-0241
Fax: 336-273-0734
jstarr@starrelectric.net
www.starrelectric.net

Dan Thomas
4046 B Fernandina Rd.
Columbia SC 29212
Phone: 803-731-2546
Fax: 803-731-4086
dthomas@starrelectric.net
www.starrelectric.net

John Pappas
PO Box 18726
Charlotte NC 28218
Phone: 704-568-6600
Fax: 704-532-0836
jpappas@starrelectric.net
www.starrelectric.net