Starr Electric Company, Inc.

Phil Campolo 1808 Norland Rd. Charlotte NC 28205 Phone 704-568-6600 pcampolo@starrelectric.net Don Harrison P O Box 2525 Fayetteville, NC 28302 Phone: 910-484-0156 Fax: 910-484-7466 dharrison@starrelectric.net www.starrelectric.net Dennis Norris P.O. Box 9298 Greensboro NC 27429 Phone: 336-275-0241 Fax: 336-273-0734 dnorris@starrelectric.net www.starrelectric.net John Starr P.O. Box 9298 Greensboro NC 27429 Phone: 336-275-0241 Fax: 336-273-0734 jstarr@starrelectric.net www.starrelectric.net Dan Thomas 4046 B Fernandina Rd. Columbia SC 29212 Phone: 803-731-2546 Fax: 803-731-4086 dthomas@starrelectric.net www.starrelectric.net John Pappas PO Box 18726 Charlotte NC 28218 Phone: 704-568-6600 Fax: 704-532-0836 jpappas@starrelectric.net www.starrelectric.net