Graybar Electric Co., Inc.

Graybar Electric Co., Inc.
Administrative Contact: Lindsey Darnell
Administrative Email: lindsey.darnell@graybar.com
Locations and Representatives:

David Buck
1113 Captial Blvd.
Raleigh NC 27611
Phone: 919-828-4321
Fax: 919-832-5810
james.buck@graybar.com
www.graybar.com

Ben Burr
108 Sutherland Ave North
Monroe NC 28110
Phone: 704-283-8106
Fax: 704-289-4074
ben.burr@graybar.com
www.graybar.com

Robert Coble
2755 Peters Creek Parkway
Winston-Salem NC 27127
Phone: 336-724-4261
Fax: 336-723-5678
robert.coble@graybar.com
www.graybar.com

Lindsay Darnell
1510 Tomlynn Street
Richmond VA 23230
Phone: 804-354-1300
Fax: 804-354-1325
Lindsey.darnell@graybar.com
www.graybar.com

Pat Hanley
1129 N 23rd St.
Wilmington NC 28405
Phone: 910-762-2648
Fax: 910-762-1237
pat.hanley@graybar.com
www.graybar.com

Jerry Jessee
1200 Grecade St.
Greensboro NC 27408
Phone: 336-275-9441
Fax: 336-378-9852
jerry.jesse@graybar.com
www.graybar.com

Glenn McCarter
2500 Wilkinson Blvd.
Charlotte NC 28208
Phone: 704-392-1804
Fax: 704-392-4528
glenn.mccarter@graybar.com
www.graybar.com

Bryan McNeely
2500 Wilkinson Blvd.
Charlotte NC 28208
Phone: 704-392-1804
Fax: 704-392-4528
bryan.mcneely@graybar.com
www.graybar.com

Rich Pettruny
211 S. New Hope Road
Raleigh NC 27610
Phonr: 919-825-4910
Cell: 919-306-5720
Fax: 919-832-5810
Richard.pettruny@graybar.com
www.graybar.com

Dennis Wilson
124 Hilliard Ave.
Asheville NC 28801
Phone: 828-253-4761
Fax: 828-253-6818
dennis.wilson@graybar.com
www.graybar.com