Consolidated Electrical Distributors

Consolidated Electrical Distributors
Administrative Contact: Wayne Carter
Administrative Email: wayne.carter@ced.com
Locations and Representatives:

Tina Burgess
P.O. Box 598
Fayetteville, NC 28302
Phone: 910-483-0361
Fax: 910-483-1067
www.fayetteville.shopced.com

Wayne Carter
8000 Regency Parkway, Suite 590
Cary, NC 27518
Phone: 919-468-4664
Fax: 919-459-00427

Wes Harris
P.O. Box 3035
Greensboro, NC 27402
Phone: 336-378-0044
Fax: 336-378-1077
www.cedgreensboro.shopced.com

Gavin Hough
100 Independent Dr.
Sanford, NC 27330
Phone: 919-775-2325
Fax: 919-774-3553
www.cedcaptainrod.shopced.com

Steve Johnson
2410 Bedgood Dr.
Wilson, NC 27893
Phone: 252-246-0074
Fax: 252-246-0425
sjohnson@cedwilson.com

Butch Mistretta
P.O. Box 1510
Cary, NC 27512
Phone: 919-468-4664
Fax: 919-468-5211
butch@cedregion.net

Phillip Poston
P.O. Box 1575
Henderson, NC 27536
Phone: 919-492-3081
Fax: 919-430-0943
pposton@cedhenderson.com

Brian Shropshire
P.O. Box 2958
Asheville, NC 28802
Phone: 704-252-5313
Fax: 704-252-5363
www.cedashevillenc.shopced.com

Chris Singley
2630 Yonkers Road
Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27604
Phone: 919-828-9326
Fax: 919-828-0656
csingley@cedraleigh.com

Hoyt Stephens
3201 Woodpark Blvd.
Charlotte NC 28206
Phone: 910-986-7051
Fax: 704-527-1775
hstephens@cedcharlotte.com

Brett Privette
412 S. Seventh St.
Smithfield NC 27577

Fred Smith
3201 Woodpark Blvd.
Charlotte NC 28206

Sandhill Electric Supply
Ari Lawson Bander
121 Ridgeline Road
Aberdeen NC 28315

Kevin High
2944 North Kerr Ave.
Wilmington NC 28405

Eastern Electrical
Perry Watson
716 Ricks Street
Rocky Mount NC 27804