Gregory Electric Co., Inc.

Mike Atkinson 1911 West Sumter St. Florence SC 29501 Phone: 843-665-8266 Fax: 843-665-9333 matkinson@gregoryelectric.com www.gregoryelectric.com Glenn Greer P O Drawer 1419 Columbia SC 29202 Phone: 803-748-1146 ggreer@gregoryelectric.com www.gregoryelectric.com Tommy Foster 141 Chatfield Loop Statesville, NC 28677 Phone: 704-622-1706 Fax: 704-871-2296 tfoster@gregoryelectric.com www.gregoryelectric.com Robert Livingston P O Box 1419 Columbia, SC 29202 Phone: 803-748-1124 rlivingston@gregoryelectric.com www.gregoryelectric.com Lisa Phillips P O Drawer 1419 Columbia SC 29202 Phone: 803-748-1113 lphillips@gregoryelectric.com www.gregoryelectric.com Jack Royal P O Drawer 1419 Columbia SC 29202 Phone: 803-786-2201 Jroyal@gregoryelectric.com www.gregoryelectric.com Bill Winters 205 Varnfield Drive Summerville, SC 29483 Phone: 843-821-7999 Fax: 843-821-4169 bwinters@gregoryelectric.com www.gregoryelectric.com