Watson Electrical Construction Co. LLC

Rick Allard 1129 Executive Blvd. Chesapeake, VA 23320 Phone: 757-436-1006 rallard@watsonelec.com www.watsonelec.com Bill Brittelli 3215 Fortune Drive Suite 109 Charleston SC 29418 Phone: 843-414-0700 Wbrittelli@watsonelec.com www.watsonelec.com Alex Brink 1305 Southpark Drive Kernersville, NC 27284 Phone: 336-788-6401 abrink@watsonelec.com www.watsonelec.com Tom Headlee 1500 S. Charleston St. Wilson, NC 27893 Phone: 252-237-7511 theadlee@watsonelec.com www.watsonelec.com Craig Myers 1500 S. Charleston St. Wilson NC 27893 Phone: 252-237-7511 cmyers@watsonelec.com www.watsonelec.com Scott Myers 900 Center Park Drive Suite C Charlotte, NC 28217 Phone: 704-393-0220 smyers@watsonelec.com www.watsonelec.com Greg Smith 3826 US Hwy 42 N, Unit 200 Wilmington NC 28401 Phone: 910-762-1834 gsmith@watsonelec.com www.watsonelec.com Billy Rhodes 369 Wilkes Road Fayetteville, NC 28306 Phone: 910-483-4193 brhodes@watsonelec.com www.watsonelec.com Jim Cavaco 2012 N. Raleigh Blvd. Raleigh NC 27604 919-781-4651 jcavaco@watsonelec.com www.watsonelec.com