Watson Electrical Construction Co. LLC

Watson Electrical Construction Co. LLC
Administrative Contact: Craig Myers
Administrative Email: cmyers@watsonelec.com
Locations and Representatives:

Rick Johnson
PO Box 3105
Wilson, NC 27895-3105
Phone: 252-237-7511
Fax: 252-243-2420
rjohnson@watsonelec.com
www.watsonelec.com

Rick Allard
PO Box 1787
Chesapeake, VA 23327-1787
Phone: 757-436-1006
Fax: 757-436-1374
rallard@watsonelec.com
www.watsonelec.com

Bill Brittelli
3215 Fortune Drive Suite 109
Charleston SC 29418
Phone: 843-414-0700
Fax: 843-414-0704
Wbrittelli@watsonelec.com
www.watsonelec.com

Dave Garner
1305 Southpark Drive
Kernersville, NC 27284
Phone: 336-788-6401
Fax: 336-788-7235
dgarner@watsonelec.com
www.watsonelec.com

Tom Headlee
P O Box 3105
Wilson, NC 27895-3105
Phone: 252-237-7511
Fax: 252-243-1805
theadlee@watsonelec.com
www.watsonelec.com

Craig Myers
P.O. Box 3105
Wilson NC 27895-3105
Phone: 252-237-7511
Fax: 252-243-1805
cmyers@watsonelec.com
www.watsonelec.com

Scott Myers
900 Center Park Drive Suite C
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: 704-393-0220
Fax: 704-393-7091
smyers@watsonelec.com
www.watsonelec.com

Greg Philligin
PO Box 1250
Greenville, NC 27835-1250
Phone: 252-756-4550
Fax: 252-756-7983
gphilligin@watsonelec.com
www.watsonelec.com

Billy Rhodes
PO Box 64427
Fayetteville, NC 28306-0427
Phone: 910-483-4193
Fax: 910-483-8273
brhodes@watsonelec.com
www.watsonelec.com

Greg Smith
PO Box 449
Wilmington, NC 28402-0449
Phone: 910-762-1834
Fax: 910-763-3731
gsmith@watsonelec.com
www.watsonelec.com

Todd Stinagle
P.O. Box 3105
Wilson NC 27895-3105
Phone: 252-237-7511
Fax: 252-243-1805
tstinagle@watsonelec.com
www.watsonelec.com

Wendell Vinson
P O Box 41227
Raleigh NC 27629
Phone: 919-781-4651
Fax: 919-787-6290
wvinson@watsonelec.com
www.watsonelec.com