Shealy Electrical Wholesalers-Border States

Dan Culicerto P.O. Box 35623 Charlotte NC 28235 Phone: 704-372-3040 Fax: 704-377-6975 dculicerto@shealyelectrical.com www.shealyelectrical.com Jana Case P.O. Box 35623 Charlotte NC 28235 Phone: 704-372-3040 Fax: 704-377-6975 jcase@shealyelectrical.com www.shealyelectrical.com Sue Gibbs P.O. Box 35623 Charlotte NC 28235 Phone: 704-361-0172 Fax: 704-377-6975 sgibbs@shealyelectrical.com www.shealyelectrical.com Don Masters P.O. Box 35623 Charlotte NC 28235 Phone: 704-372-3040 dmasters@shealyelectrical.com www.shealyelectrical.com Bill Quillian 4000 Business Park Drive Suite 115 Raleigh NC 27610 Phone: 919-390-7039 Cell: 919-270-7308 Fax: 919-390-7044 bquillian@shealyelectrical.com www.shealyelectrical.com Ben Rivers 1337 Angel Road Kernersville, NC 27284 Phone: 336-992-2329 Fax: 336-992-2467 brivers@shealyelectrical.com www.shealyelectrical.com