CECA Membership Directory

3M
Administrative Contact:
Allison Grimes
Administrative Email:
Locations and Representatives:

Allison Grimes
Charlotte NC
Phone 704-267-1048
agrimes@mmm.com

ABB-Thomas & Betts
Administrative Contact:
Kevin Fugate
Administrative Email:
Locations and Representatives:

Tim Fogler
19310 Callaway Hills Lane
Davidson NC 28036
Timothy.fogler@tnb.com
www.tnb.com

Kevin Fugate
155 Franklin Rd. #133
Brentwood TN 37027
615-376-5250
615-376-5233 fax
Kevin.fugate@tnb.com
www.tnb.com

Marcella Morgan
13211 Meadowmere Road
Huntersville NC 28078
Marcella.morgan@tnb.com
http://www.tnb.com

Kent Young
361 New Bowers Rd.
Lexington NC 27292
Phone: 800-888-0211 x 4468
Fax: 336-746-4468
Kent.young@tnb.com
www.tnb.com

Adams Electric
Administrative Contact:
Lance Milligan
Administrative Email:
Locations and Representatives:

Johns Martin
P O Box 958
Reidsville NC 27323
Phone: 336-349-6283
Fax: 336-349-5990
johnsmartin@adams-electric.com
www.adams-electric.com

Lance Milligan
5505 David Cox Road
Charlotte NC 28269
Phone: 704-940-6080
Fax: 704-940-6099
lancemilligan@adams-electric.com
www.adams-electric.com

Aerotek
Administrative Contact:
Anthony Bowles
Administrative Email:
Locations and Representatives:

Anthony Bowles
2359 Perimeter Pointe Parkway
Charlotte NC 28208
Phone: 704-329-8169
abowles@aerotek.com
www.aerotek.com

Administrative Contact:
Tim Walker
Administrative Email:
Locations and Representatives:

Tim Walker
7220 Killarney Drive
Stanley, NC 28167