Legrand NA

Legrand NA
Administrative Contact: Thomas Garrett
Administrative Email: thomas.garrett@legrand.us
Locations and Representatives:

Jeff Britt
438 Doe Run Drive
Sanford NC 27330
Phoen: 919-625-6114
Fax: 919-776-2664
Jeff.britt@legrand.us
www.legrand.us

Chip Brown
1017 Overlook Ridge Road
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Phone (919) 750-9595
william.brown@legrand.us
www.legrand.us

Britton Byrd
3321 Quaker Run Drive
Greensboro NC 27410
Britton.byrd@legrand.us
www.legrand.us

Forrest Cox
3702 Middlebury Way
Greensboro NC 27410
Forrest.cox@legrand.us
www.legrand.us

Thomas Garrett
131 Greycliff Drive
Mooresville NC 28117
Phone: 704-905-9539
thomas.garrett@legrand.us
www.legrand.us

Rick Grover
1506 Niall Lane
Waxhaw NC 27173
Cell: 704-363-6591
Rick.grover@legrand.us
www.legrand.us

Ryan Kranzler
516 Creek Meadow Drive
Gastonia NC 28054
Ryan. Kranzler@legrand.us
www.legrand.us

Tommy Olson
517 Avent Meadows Lane
Holly Springs NC 27540
Tommy.olsen@legrand.us
www.legrand.us

Richard Smith
12113 Deer Run
Raleigh NC 27614
Richard.smith@legrand.us
www.legrand.us

John Waite
4017 Moorland Drive
Charlotte NC 28226
John.waite@legrand.us
www.legrand.us