Lifetime Members

Lifetime Members
Administrative Contact: Kendall Parker
Administrative Email: kparker@carolinaseca.org
Locations and Representatives:

John Boyd
8614 Prince Valiant Drive
Waxhaw NC 28173
Phone: 704-614-1995
jwb@carolina.rr.com

Keith Brokke
102 Hilsdorf Court
Cary NC 27513
Phone: 919-880-5642
brokkdk@gmail.com

Robbie Brooks
2516 Stonehenge Park Drive
Raleigh NC 27613
919-630-9904
robbiebrooks2014@gmail.com

Bill Cobb
207 North Downing Street
Davidson NC 28036
Phone: 704-699-2542 or 704-892-5205
w-cob@att.net

Wayne Colter
P.O. Box 12070
Winston Salem NC 27117
Phone: 336-724-6316
Fax: 336-724-6318
wcolter@colterelectric.com

Curtis Kennedy
1702 Mount Hope Church Rd.
McLeansville NC 27301
Phone: 336-697-0274

Richard A. (Al) Kennedy
3660 Briarmeade Rd.
Greensboro NC 27405
Phone: 336-621-3115
Cell: 336-339-4700
Fax: 336-273-0734
Grammyk5@bellsouth.net

John Moore
4101 Arborway
Charlotte, NC 28211
Phone: 704-651-9479
Cell: 704-651-9479
Fax: 704-364-5698
johnvmoore@aol.com

Andy Nobles
9305 Whitethorn Dr.
Charlotte NC 28277
Cell 704-904-5720
anoblesjr@gmail.com

Hoyt Stephens
225 Honeysuckle Creek Loop
Mooresville, NC 28117
Phone: 910-986-7051
Fax: 704-527-1775
hstephens@cedcharlotte.com

Don Harrison
1714 Middle River Loop
Fayetteville NC 28312
910-818-2450
dharrison@starrelectric.net

Rob Blackmon
10621 Winding Wood Trail
Raleigh NC 27613
919-368-6030
rblackmon046@gmail.com

Dennis Norris
4206 Maple Tree Court
Colfax NC 27235
336-317-4515
dnorris@starrelectric.net

John Starr
Starr Electric
PO Box 9298
Greensboro NC 27429