

2023 CECA Board of Directors

Officers

President: Scott Colter, Colter Electric

1st Vice President: Phil Campolo, Starr Electric

2nd Vice President: Michael Chapman, Eldeco

Treasurer: Donnie Belk F. F. Belk & Sou

Treasurer: Donnie Belk, E.F. Belk & Son Secretary: Ron Hinson, Hinson Electric

Immediate Past President: Steve Fanney, Bryant-Durham Electric

Directors at Large 2022-2024

Jack Hargett, Hargett Electric Ron Hinson, Hinson Electric Tom Jackson, McCarter Electric

Selected Directors (Term Expiration)

Adam Shadrick, PowerWorks Electric (12/31/24)
Justin Baker, Gaylor, Inc. of North Carolina (12/31/24)
Chip Vaughan, Vaughan Electric (12/31/24)
Matt Anderson, Adams Electric (12/31/24)
David Payne, Via Electric (12/31/23)
Mike Presley, Hayes & Lunsford Electrical Contractors (12/31/23)
Craig Myers, Watson Electrical Construction (12/23/23)
Andrew Harris, Tech Electric (12/31/23)

Associate Membership Representatives (Term Expiration)

President: Glenn Gorham, United Electrical Sales (12/31/23)

1st Vice President: Wayne Carter, CED

2nd Vice President: Danny Culicerto, Border States

Immediate Past President: Ben Burr, Graybar

Ex-Officio Board Members (Term Expiration)

John Moore, Lifetime Member Representative (12/31/22) Kevin Tice - Representative on NCBEEC (6/30/29) Jack Hargett- Representative on NC State Building Commission (6/30/23)