

2021 CECA Board of Directors

Officers

President: Steve Fanney, Bryant-Durham Electric

1st Vice President: Scott Colter, Colter Electric
 2nd Vice President: Phil Campolo, Starr Electric

Treasurer: Donnie Belk, E.F. Belk & Son

Secretary: Ron Hinson, Hinson Electric

Immediate Past President: Tom Jackson, McCarter Electric

Directors at Large 2019-2021

Craig Myers, Watson Electrical Construction Jack Hargett, Hargett Electric Donnie Belk, E.F. Belk & Son

Selected Directors (Term Expiration)

Donnie Meadows, PowerWorks Electric (12/31/22)
Justin Baker, Gaylor, Inc. of North Carolina (12/31/22)
Chip Vaughan, Vaughan Electric (12/31/22)
Lance Milligan, Adams Electric (12/31/22)
Rick Wilson, Via Electric (12/31/21)
Chris Rochelle, Tech Electric (12/31/21)
Michael Chapman, Eldeco (12/31/21)
Mike Presley, Hayes & Lunsford Electrical Contractors (12/31/21)

Associate Membership Representatives (Term Expiration)

President: Glenn McCarter, Graybar (12/31/2021) 1st Vice President: Glenn Gorham, Farmer Electrical Sales

2nd Vice President: Wayne Carter, CED

Immediate Past President: Danny Culicerto, Border States

Ex-Officio Board Members

John Moore, Lifetime Member Representative (12/31/22)
Richard Jones, Bryant-Durham Electric - Representative on NCBEEC (6/30/22)
Tom Headlee, Representative on NC State Building Commission (6/30/24)