

2018 CECA Board of Directors

Officers

President: Tom Jackson, McCarter Electric

1st Vice President: Steve Fanney, Bryant-Durham Electric

2nd Vice President: Scott Colter, Colter Electric

Treasurer: Donnie Belk, E.F. Belk & Son Secretary: Ron Hinson, Hinson Electric

Immediate Past President: Jack Hargett, Hargett Electric

Directors at Large 2016-2018

Craig Myers, Watson Electrical Construction Ron Hinson, Hinson Electric Donnie Belk, E.F. Belk & Son

Selected Directors (Term Expiration)

John Starr, Starr Electric (12/31/18)

Donnie Meadows, PowerWorks Electric (12/31/18)

Justin Baker, Gaylor, Inc. of North Carolina (12/31/18)

Sam Vaughan, Jr., Vaughan Electric (12/31/19)

Rick Wilson, Via Electric (12/31/19)

Chris Rochelle, Tech Electric (12/31/19)

Dale Caldwell, Eldeco (12/31/19)

Mike Presley, Hayes & Lunsford Electrical Contractors (12/31/19)

Associate Membership Representatives

President: Danny Culicerto, Border States

Vice President: Glenn McCarter, Graybar

Immediate Past President: Robert Spizzo, Mayer Electric Supply

Ex-Officio Board Members

John Moore, Lifetime Member Representative (12/31/18)
Richard Jones, Bryant-Durham Electric - CECA Representative on NCBEEC (6/30/22)