Member Directory

Harger Lighting & Grounding
Mickey Wilson
mwilson@harger.com

Mark Harger
301 Ziegler Drive
Grayslake IL 60030
Phone: 847-548-8700
Fax: 847-548-8755
mharger@harger.com
www.harger.com

Mickey Wilson
105 Longwood Place
Aberdeen NC 28305
Phone: 847-548-8700
Fax: 847.548.8755
mwilson@harger.com
www.harger.com

Hargett Electric
Jack Hargett
jackhargett@carolina.rr.com

Jack Hargett
P.O. Box 961
Monroe, NC 28111
Phone: 704-283-8505
Fax: 704-289-3183
jackhargett.carolina.rr.com

Hayes & Lunsford Electrical Contr., Inc.
Michael Presley
mpresley@hayesandlunsford.com

Gene Presley
P.O. Box 2399
Asheville NC 28802
Phone: 828-254-9971
Fax: 828-252-7278
gpresley@hayesandlunsford.com
www.hayesandlunsford.com

Michael Presley.
P O Box 27062
Greenville SC 29616
Phone: 864-297-3198
Fax: 864-297-3199
mpresely@hayesandlunsford.com
www.hayesandlunsford.com

Hinson Electric, Inc.
Ron Hinson
rhinson@hinsonelectricinc.com

Ron Hinson
2200 Stafford St. Extension
Monroe NC 28110
Phone: 704-283-1051
Fax: 704-289-3211
rhinson@hinsonelectricinc.com
www.hinsonelectricinc.com

Howard Brothers Electric of Charlotte, LLC
Jerri Latour
jerrilatour@gmail.com

David Latour
3709 Harlee Ave
Charlotte NC 28208
Phone: 704-523-7730
Fax: 704-523-7718
djlatour@hbeco.com
www.hbeco.com

Hunt Electric Supply
Jamie Grosso
jgrosso@huntesc.com

Jamie Grosso
1213 Maple Ave.
Burlington NC 27215
Phone: 336-516-0886
Fax: 336-226-5509
jgrosso@huntelectricsupply.com
www.huntelectricsupply.com

Rodney Sharpe
P O Drawer 2440
Burlington NC 27216
Phone: 336-565-8652
Fax: 336-226-5509
rsharpe@huntelectricsupply.com
www.huntelectricsupply.com

Ideal Industries, Inc.
Mike Jensen
Mike.Jensen@idealindustries.com

David Cannon
4105 Winding Oak Trl
Lewisville NC 27023-8352
Phone: 800-435-0705 x 5919
Fax: 336-945-2278
davidcannon@idealindustries.com
www.idealindustries.com

Mike Jensen
306 Southglen Drive
Cary NC 27518
Phone: 800-435-0705 x 5953
Fax: 919-363-7620
mike.jensen@idealindustries.com
www.idealindustries.com

Jordan Price Wall Gray Jones & Carlton
Henry Jones, Jr.
hjones@jordanprice.com

Henry Jones Jr.
1951 Clark Ave.
Raleigh NC 27605
Phone: 919-828-2501
Fax: 919-834-8447
hjones@jordanprice.com
www.jordanprice.com

KAD Construction, Inc.
Dan Hyatt
dhyatt@kadconstruction.com

Dan Hyatt
5132 Departure Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27616
Phone: 919-790-2323
Cell: 919-868-7797
Fax: 919-790-7077
dhyatt@kadconstruction.com
www.kadconstruction.com

Klein Tools
David Inman
dinman@kleintools.com

Alan Frakes
1217 South Moorings Drive
Wilmington NC 28405
Phone:803-606-3859
afrakes@kleintools.com
www.kleintools.com

Brent Hagen
2305 Fordcrest Dr
Apex NC 27502
Phone:919-257-7230
bhagen@kleintools.com
www.kleintools.com

David Inman
105
Irmo SC 29063
Phone:803-606-3859
dinman@kleintools.com
www.kleintools.com