Member Directory

Atkore
Administrative Contact: Dail Morris
Administrative Email: dmorris@atkore.com
Locations and Representatives:

Dail Morris
425 Birkdale Blvd.
Carrollton GA 30117
Phone: 404-895-6936
dmorris@atkore.com
www.atkore.com

Steve Waller
16100 S. Lathrop Ave.
Harvey IL 60426
Phone: 770-241-3843
swaller@atkore.com
www.atkore.com

Tom Feissle
2376 Grant Place
Villa Rica GA 30180
Phone: 636-346-7919
tfeissle@atkore.com
www.atkore.com

Barnes & Powell Electrical Co., Inc.
Administrative Contact: James Powell
Administrative Email: james@barnespowell.com
Locations and Representatives:

Bill Powell
P O Box 849
Elm City NC 27822
Phone: 252-236-3111
Fax: 252-236-3117
bill@barnespowell.com
www.barnespowellelectrical.com

James L. Powell
P O Box 849
Elm City NC 27822
Phone: 252-236-3111
Fax: 252-236-3117
james@barnespowell.com
www.barnespowellelectrical.com

Blackmon Service, Inc.
Administrative Contact: Douglas Blevins
Administrative Email: dblevins@blackmonservice.com
Locations and Representatives:

Douglas Blevins
1601 Crossbeam Drive
Charlotte NC 28217
704-364-9009 phone
704-367-1216 fax
dblevins@blackmonservice.com
www.blackmonservice.com

Bodwell and Associates
Administrative Contact: Eddie DeStefani
Administrative Email: eddiede@bodwellassociates.com
Locations and Representatives:

Eddie DeStefani
9117 Monroe Road
Suite 120
Charlotte NC 28270
Phone: 704-847-3979
Fax: 704-847-1451
eddied@bodwellassociates.com
www.bodwellassociates.com

Bryant-Durham Electric Co., Inc.
Administrative Contact: Steve Fanney
Administrative Email: steve.fanney@bryantdurham.com
Locations and Representatives:

Steve Brown
P O Drawer 2597
Durham NC 27715
Phone: 919-383-2526
Fax: 919-383-3380
steve.brown@bryantdurham.com
www.bryantdurham.com

Steve Fanney
P O Drawer 2597
Durham NC 27715
Phone: 919-383-2526
Fax: 919-383-3380
steve.fanney@bryantdurham.com
www.bryantdurham.com

Capital Electric
Administrative Contact: Michael Clifton
Administrative Email: Michael.Clifton@vallen.com
Locations and Representatives:

Michael Clifton
4790 Goer Drive
N. Charleston, SC 29406
Phone: 843-745-6811
Fax: 803-753-6203
Michael.Clifton@vallen.com
www.vallen.com

Dennis Hobbs
900 Sunset Blvd.
West Columbia, SC 29169
Phone: 803-739-6023
Fax: 803-739-6037
dhobbs@vallen.com
www.vallen.com

Nancy Lowe
615 McGee Rd.
Anderson, SC 29625
Phone: 864-932-4140
Fax: 864-225-1150
nlowe@vallen.com
www.vallen.com

Randy McCurry
1401-C Westinghouse Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: 704-496-4447
Fax: 704-588-3488
rmccurry@vallen.com
www.vallen.com

Tom Saady
1460 Tobias Gadson Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29407
Phone: 843-327-8707
Fax: 803-705-8528
tsaady@vallen.com
www.vallen.com

David Underkofler
1460 Tobias Gadson Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29407
Phone: 843-327-8707
Fax: 803-705-8528
dunderkofler@vallen.com
www.vallen.com

Capital Electric
Administrative Contact: Rob George
Administrative Email: rogeorge@ecksupply.com
Locations and Representatives:

Gil Gilbert
502 East Main Street
Moncks Corner SC 29461
Phone: 843-761-6627
Fax: 843-761-6634
gmgilbert@ecksupply.com
www.ecksupply.com

Jeff Kessler
2314 operations drive
Durham, N.C. 27705
Phone 919-384-7093
Fax 919-384-7104
Mobile 919-669-8645
jeff.kessler@ecksupply.com
www.ecksupply.com

Jason Lee
2539 Noblin Road
Raleigh NC 27604
Phone: 919-422-7490
pjlee@ecksupply.com
www.ecksupply.com

Wes Perry
2539 Noblin Road Ste 107
Raleigh, NC 27604
919-616-8888 (cell)
919-249-7676 (direct)
919-876-3650 (main)
919-876-3682 (fax)
jwperry@ecksupply.com
www.ecksupply.com

Charlie Smith
4447 Dorchester Rd.
Charleston SC 29405
Phone: 843-554-9701
Fax: 843-554-0706
chsmith@ecksupply.com
www.ecksupply.com

Capitol Power, Inc.
Administrative Contact: Kevin Burke
Administrative Email: kevin.burke@capitolpower.com
Locations and Representatives:

Kevin Burke
113 Indian Trail Road N. #275
Indian Trail NC 28079
Phone: 704-821-0524
Kevin.burke@capitolpower.com
www.capitolpower.com

Jessi Culbertson
5960 Fairview Road Suite 400
Charlotte NC 28210
Phone: 704-821-0524 ext 181
Cell: 704-608-0003
Jessi.culbertson@capitolpower.com
www.capitolpower.com

Jim Marsh
20365 Exchange St. Suite 240
Ashburn VA 20147
Office 703 726-9726 ext.142
Mobile 202 427-1740
jim.marsh@capitolairsolutions.com
www.capitolpower.com

Carolina CAT
Administrative Contact: Katherine Little
Administrative Email: klittle@carolinacat.com
Locations and Representatives:

Katherine Little
9000 Statesville Road
Charlotte NC 28269
Phone:704-598-2200
Fax: 704-597-7875
klittle@carolinacat.com
www.carolinacat.com

Dave Morel
9000 Statesville Road
Charlotte NC 28269
Phone:704-598-2200
Fax: 704-597-7875
dmorel@carolinacat.com
www.carolinacat.com

Philip Stanford
9000 Statesville Road
Charlotte NC 28269
Phone: 704-598-2200
Fax: 704-597-7875
pstanford@carolinacat.com
www.carolinacat.com

Carter York Agency
Administrative Contact: Desi Carter
Administrative Email: desi@carteryork.com
Locations and Representatives:

Desi Carter
200 E. Cama Street
Charlotte NC 28217
Phone: 704-588-5170
Fax: 704-588-5173
desi@carteryork.com
www.carteryork.com