Thank you to everyone who made the 2012 CECA Spring Golf Tournament a great success - Wednesday May 2nd, Rolling Hills Country Club in Monroe, NC

Thank you to our Hole Sponsors - Alcan Cable, Carolina CAT, Chapman, Consolidated Electrical Distributors, Cummins Atlantic,
E.F. Belk & Son, GE Energy, Graybar, Hagemeyer NA, HD Supply, Long Wiring, Mayer Electric Supply, McNeary, Inc., Shealy-EDI,
Southwire, SimplexGrinnell, Starr Electric, Thomas & Betts & Watson Electrical

Thank you to our Prize Sponsors

Thank you to our Dinner Sponsors
The Winning Team! Jody Brannock with Southwire congratulates the winning team, Ben Burr with Graybar, Terald Shaw with Cooper Crouse-Hinds, Greg Mullis with Hinson Electric and Cam Hildreth with Graybar
Jody Brannock presented 2nd Place to Ken Burke and Jonathan Hoyle of Shealy-EDI. Not pictured are Rodney McCarter of McCarter Electric and Jeff Hinson of Hinson Electric Hoyt Stephens is standing in for Rodney and Jeff.
Jody Brannock congratulated the 3rd Place Team. Dale Caldwell with Eldeco; Roger 'Doodle' Neill of Eldeco and Bryan McNeely with Graybar. Not pictured is Eric Little of Graybar
Andy Ebert with Chapman provided tickets to the Wells Fargo Championship Golf Tournament to the Winning Team.
Jody Brannock with Southwire presented Longest Putt to Billy DeLoache of Shealy Electrical Wholesalers
Jody Brannock presented Billy Sisley of MI Source with Closest to the Pin #3
Jody Brannock presented Greg Mullis of Hinson Electric with Longest Drive

Not pictured: Todd Montgomery of Southwire won Closest to the Pin #11
Chris Woods, Bagby; Scott Poteat, David Myers and Eddie Adkins with HD Supply
Scott Myers, Watson Electrical; Buddy DeWitt, Hagemeyer, NA; Tom Headlee, Watson Electrical and Craig Tresher, Hagemeyer, NA
Danny Culicerto, Shealy-EDI, Inc.; Billy DeLoache, Shealy Electrical Wholesalers; Jody Brannock, Southwire; Chad Anderson, Starr Electric Shane McCallum, Hagemeyer, NA; Rick Purucker and Joe Gross with Adams Electric and Dan Brown, Square D Fred Smith, CED; Glenn Gorham, Farmer Electrical Supply, Hoyt Stephens, CED and Larry Watkins, Alcan Cable
Dustin Hall, Graybar Electric; Jack Hargett, Long Wiring; Andy Huffman and Robbie Garrison both with Graybar Electric Tano Failla and Billy Sisley of MI Source and Keith Purser and Ryan McCurry with McNeary, Inc. Jeff Whitten with Starr Electric, David Blackwood, Hagemeyer, NA; Dave Wallace, Bryant Supply/Hagemeyer NA and Jack Badgett with Square D Tim Fogler with Thomas & Betts; Todd Montgomery with Southwire; Greg Dills with PAGE Power and Hunter Armstrong with Shealy-EDI, Inc. Donnie 'Fish' Meadows and Larry 'Lippy' Neill with PowerWorks; Glenn McCarter and Chris Page with Graybar
David Meeks, Mike Halninan, Chris Melton and Jeff Taylor all with SimplexGrinnell Jimmy Simmons with Sammy Phillips Electric, Jim Haygood and Ron Carey with SimplexGrinnell Charlie Kincaid and Mark Gamble with WESCO Distribution; Bob Belk with Thomas & Betts and David Owens with WESCO Distribution Kurt Magee with MSS Fire & Safety; Brian Kelly, Jim Short and Chris Norris all with Cummins Atlantic Dale Caldwell with Eldeco; Bryan McNeely and Eric Little both with Graybar and Roger 'Doodle' Neill with Eldeco
The Winning Team! Greg Mullis from Hinson Electric; Cam Hildreth with Graybar; Terald Shaw with Cooper Crause-Hinds and Ben Burr with Graybar Ken Burke and Jonathan Hoyle with Shealy-EDI, Inc. with Rodney McCarter of McCarter Electric and Jeff Hinson of Hinson Electric Ray Kimball with Gexpro, Billy Hinson, Ron Hinson with Hinson Electric and Tom Collins Tom Cramer with Carolina CAT; Andy Ebert with Chapman; Anthony Hinson and Drew Sheorn both with Carolina CAT David White with Shealy-EDI, Inc.; Donnie Belk with E.F. Belk & Son; David Littlejohn with Shealy-EDI, Inc. and John Pappas with Starr Electric
  Jeff McCulloh, Paul McClane both with E.F. Belk & Son; Scott Sherrill with Shealy-EDI, Inc. and Andrew Belk with E.F. Belk & Son Andy Nobles with ERICO; Keith Brokke with CED; Craig Myers with Watson Electrical and Ken McBrayer with Fox-Rowden-McBrayer Paul McCracken with GE Industrial, George Haufler with Gaylor: Ken Turrentine with Premier Communications and Bruce Windham with GE Industrial