Thank you to everyone who made the 2012 CECA Fall Golf Tournament a great success - September 19th, Willowhaven in Durham, NC

Thank you to our Prize Sponsors

Thank you to our Hole Sponsors - Vaughan Electric, E.F. Belk & Son, State Electric, Consolidated Electrical Distributors
Via Electric, Southwire, HD Supply, Tech Electric, Mayer Electric Supply, SimplexGrinnell, Colter Electric,
Morrow Insurance, Bryant-Durham Electric, Gaylor, R.W. Chapman, Alcan Cable, Hagemeyer NA,

Thank you to our Dinner Sponsors Tech Electric and Starr Electric

Winning Team! Bill MacClurg with Legrand, Ken Turner with Graybar, Gray Lundy with Graybar and David Buck with Graybar- Keith Brokke with CED presented the Prize
Not Pictured - 2nd Place Team - Milton Via, Jr of Via Electric, Jerry Adams of HD Supply and Grover Davis of CED
3rd Place Team - Tommy Nunn, Clint Creed, Chuck Simmons and Tim Robeson - All with Progress Energy Keith Brokke of CED presented the prize
Closest to the Pin was won by Tim Robeson of Progress Energy
Closest to the Pin was won by Chris Gardner of Womack
Longest Drive was won by Rich Clingman of CED
Keith Brokke presented Longest Drive to Kane Kirchner of Hagemeyer NA
Chris Claiborne, Dave Alberici, Chris Gardner and Ben Bergamini with Womack
Stewart Gale with Leviton, Phillip Poston with CED, Doug Nelms with Nelms Electric and Shea Lyndsey with KMS
Bill Quillian, Carlton Parkin and Kane Kirchner and Gary Johnston with Hagemeyer NA
Eddie Gaddy with CED, Scott Colter and Wayne Colter with Colter Electric and Gary Wilkens with Piedmont EMC
Ben Rivers with EDI/Shealy, Dennis Norris with Starr Electric, Mike Evans with EDI/Shealy and Allen Holloman with Starr Electric
Robert Spizzo and Johnny Duncan with Mayer Electric Supply, CECA President Sam Vaughan and Chad Vaughan with Vaughan Electric Grover Davis with CED, Jerry Adams with HD Supply and Milton Via, Jr with Via Electric Jason Bogacz and Harry Harwell with State Electric, John Sanders with Gaylor and Mel Meineke with State Electric
Jeff Kessler with Eck Supply, Steve Fanney with Bryant-Durham, Kevin Althoff with Cooper Crouse-Hinds and Richard Jones with Bryant-Durham Chuck Simmons, Clint Creed, Tim Robeson and Tommy Nunn with Progress Energy Bob Pendergraph with Pendergraph Electric, Bobby Jordan with State Electric, Bill Powell with Barnes & Powell and Jeff Clark with State Electric Doug Trowell with Fox-Rowden-McBrayer, Chip Brown, Teaman Mills and Forrest Smith with HD Supply
  Jeff Jackman, Jim Debevec, Steve Tichenor and Rob Tharrington with SimplexGrinnell Jack Hargett with Hargett Electric, Glenn Gorham with Farmer Electrical Supply, Rich Clingman with CED and Hoyt Stephens with CED Gray Lundy with Graybar, Bill MacClurg with Legrand, Ken Turner and David Buck with Graybar Todd Montgomery, Joel Wynn and Bake Sabo with Southwire.
Andy Hewitt with Berg Electric, Shane Cheek with CED, Ray Murfello with Berg Electric and Keith Brokke with CED Harley Garrison, Jim Cavaco, Bryan McDougal and John Starr with Starr Electric Bruce Finch with Tech Electric, Larry Watkins with Alcan Cable, Chris Singley with CED and Rob Blackmon with Tech Electric