Thank you to everyone who made the 2011 CECA Spring Golf Tournament a great success - Wednesday May 4th, Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation in Charlotte, NC

Winning Team! John Sanders with Gaylor, Buddy Dewitt and Craig Tresher, both with Bryant/Hagemeyer and George Haufler with Gaylor. Congratulations!!!
Second Place Team - Donnie 'Fish' Meadows with PowerWorks. Missing is Bryan McNeely with Graybar, John Pappas with Starr Electric and Davis Prillaman with Square D Prizes presented by Jody Brannock of Southwire
Third Place Team - Jim Murray with Hayes & Lunsford, Mike Hunter with Holder Electric, Larry Watkins with Alcan Cable and Danny Emery with Farmer Electrical
Trey Adams with Bagby won Closest to the Pin. Prizes sponsored by Southwire and presented by Jody Brannock
Susan Labadie with Alcan Cable won Longest Putt
Donnie "fish' Meadows won Longest Putt
Hole Sponsors State Electric Supply, Ligon Electric Supply & Shepherd Electric Supply Group Hole Sponsor Alcan Cable Hole Sponsors Makita Power Tools Hole Sponsors Consolidated Electrical Distributors and Milwaukee Tool Hole Sponsor Graybar and Prize Sponsor HD Supply  
Hoyt and Donnie     Donnie welcoming the tournament players John Bramer, Berry Lawson, Bob Major and Tom Griesmer of Alcan Cable Ron Carey with SimplexGrinnell, Dennis Norris of Starr Electric, Jim Haygood of SimplexGrinnell and Roger Kinser of Starr Electric
Scott Myers Hoyt Stephens both with Watson Electrical, CECA President Donnie Belk of E.F. Belk & Son and Dan Culicerto with EDI Glenn Gorham with Farmer Electrical Sales, Greg Dills with Page Power, Susan Labadie with Alcan Cable and Tim Pollard with Graybar Larry Watkins with Alcan Cable, Mike Hunter with Holder Electric, Danny Emery with Farmer Electrical Sales and Jim Murray with Hayes & Lunsford The Winning Team! George Haufler with Gaylor, Craig Tresher and Buddy Dewitt both with Bryant/Hagemeyer NA and John Sanders with Gaylor Brad Schmidt, Josh Stroud, Dean McCarter and Dale Caldwell, all with Eldeco Jim Short with Cummins Atlantic, Andy Myers with Mayer Electric, Chris Macri with Watson Electrical and Mark Andresen with Cummins Atlantic
Mike Hallinan, Del Clark, Chris Melton and Ron Mounts, all with SimplexGrinnell Paul McCracken with GE, Tom Headlee with Watson Electrical, Dave Littlejohn with EDI and Jeff Whitten with Starr Electric Ryan McCurry with Makita Power Tools and John Runyan with Ensco Supply Jonathan Hoyle with EDI, Todd Montgomery with Southwire, Chad Anderson with Starr Electric and Rodney McCarter of McCarter Electric Robert Setzer, Mark Gamble both with WESCO, Bob Belk with Thomas & Betts and Charlie Kincaid with WESCO Luke Hutchins, Vinny Neglia with Milwaukee Tools and Joel Wynn with Senator/Southwire and Blake Sabo with Southwire
Andrew Belk with E.F. Belk & Son, Scott Sherrill with EDI, Jeff McCulloh and Paul McClain both with E.F. Belk & Son Jack Hargett of Long Wiring, Jody Brannock with Southwire, Ken Burke with EDI and Steve Broome with Thomas & Betts David Myers with HD Supply, Billy Graves with WB Moore, Mark Grabants with GTI and Todd Mehrmann with HD Supply Jimmy Bell with HD Supply, Larry Neill, Roger Neill with PowerWorks and jay Brackett with Eaton Ben Burr with Graybar, Greg Mullis with Hinson Electric, Steve Duncan with TEAM Lighting and Cam Hildreth with Graybar Harry Bryant with Bryant/Hagemeyer NA, David Blackwood with Hagemeyer NA, Dave Wallace with Bryant/Hagemeyer NA and Kenny Reid with Howard Brothers
Jeff Hinson with Hinson Electric, Gene Robbins with Robbins Insurance, Doug Carlson with ABC of the Carolinas and Ron Hinson with Hinson Electric Rich Purucker with Adams Electric, Dan Brown with Square D, Joe Gross with Adams Electric and Shane McCallum with Bryant/Hagemeyer NA Kevin Winecoff with Eldeco, Terald Shaw with Cooper Crouse-Hinds, Curt Smith with KMS and Eric Little with Graybar Electric Davis Prillaman with Square D, Glenn McCarter with Graybar, John Pappas with Starr Electric and Gene Stallings with Starr Electric Travis Doak, Trey Adams and Chris Woods all with Bagby Company Chris Page with Graybar Electric, Donnie Meadows with PowerWorks, Kirk Vincent with Vincent-Angel and Bryan McNeely with Graybar Electric
    Everyone enjoying Hors D’ Oeuvres in the clubhouse Mark Beaver with Tarheel Electric, Creig Brawley with Mayer Electric, Larry Beaver and Matt Smith both with Tarheel Electric