CECA Central & Eastern NC Fall Open 2010 Golf Tournament is a Huge Success - Wednesday, September 22nd, Lonnie Poole Golf Course at NC State University in Raleigh

The 3 Prize Sponsors - Hagemeyer, Fox-Rowden-McBrayer- Consolidated Electrical Distributors Evan Roberts, Corey Burrell, Neal Wilbourne, Jeff Neligion all with Gaylor Ligon - Hole Sponsor Sign Safran Law Offices Hole Sponsor Sign William Patterson with Code Electric, Keith Brokke, Butch Mistretta and Grover Davis - all of CED Donnie Belk, Andrew Belk, Jeff McCollough and Paul McClain - all from E.F. Belk Electric
Stephen Brown of Vincent Angel, Rick Wilson and Milton Via of Via Electric and Jerry Adams of HDSupply Art Odom of David Allen Co., Jason Ellington of Brasfield & Gorrie, Doug Carlson of ABC of the Carolinas and Craig Dedrick of Arthur J. Gallagher. Fred Cox of Progress Energy, Curt Urban of Wesco, Jack O'Connor of Utility Lines, Inc., and Jonathan Elkins of Progress Energy Chris Kniedler of GE with Joey Powell, Scott Worley and Rob Uppena of Shepherd Electric Paul Szalanski of Crenshaw Engineering, Chris Singley of CED, Rob Blackmon and Bobby Weese both of Tech Electric Todd Stinagle of Watson Electrical, David Latta of Allstate Lighting, Derek Duin of GE and Bill Quillian of Gexpro
Rob Tharrington, Jeff Jackman, Jim Haygood and Ron Carey all form SimplexGrinnell Bob Elliott of Eaton Corp., Chris Gardner of HDSupply, Kirby Saunders and Terry Harden both of Starr Electric Ron Hinson of Hinson Electric, Ben Burr of Graybar, Kristin Alexander of Alcan Cable and Sam Johnson of Farmer Electrical Sales Larry Watkins of Alcan Cable, Glenn Gorham of Farmer Electrical Sales, Gary Pinkston of Desco and Andy Albright of Graybar Al Stewart of Womack Electric Supply, David Blackwood of Hagemeyer NA, Hoyt Stephens of Watson Electrical and Bill MacClurg of P&S Legrand Wayne Colter and Scott Colter both of Colter Electric with Gary Vickers of American Tire and Aubrey Banks of A. Rifkin
Ron Williams and Kendall Ward of KB Stephens Co. with Ben Bergamini of Hagemeyer NA, Mel Meineke of Ligon Electric and Kane Kirchner of Hagemeyer NA Rodney Davis of T&H Electric, Carlton Parkin of Hagemeyer NA, Brain MacDougall of Starr Electric and Robert Aycock of Hagemeyer NA Forrest Smith of HDSupply, Doug Trowell of Fox-Rowden-McBrayer, Dave Behrens of Quality Light Solutions and Teamon Mills of HDSupply No photo - Longest Drive - Kane Kirchner of Hagemeyer NA and Longest Putt - Rodney Davis of T&H Electric Kent Honeycutt, Steve Fanney, Steve Brown all of Bryant Durham Electric with Brian Reep of Morrow Insurance Kevin Althoff of Cooper Crouse-Hinds, Ken Turner of Graybar Electric, Terald Shaw of Cooper Crouse-Hinds and David Buck of Graybar Electric
CECA President, Donnie Belk of E.F. Belk Tom Allen of EGS, Bobby Jordan and Cal Calhoun both of State Electric Supply and Bob Pendergraph of Pendergraph Electric Sponsors: Keith Brokke of Consolidated Electrical Distributors, Doug Trowell of Fox-Rowden-McBrayer and David Blackwood of Hagemeyer NA Mel Meineke of Ligon representing the 3rd place team. Not in photo are Ben Bergamini and Kane Kirchner both of Hagemeyer NA and Kendall Ward and Ron Williams both of KB Stephens Co. 2nd Place Team - Chris Gardner of HDSupply, Kirby Saunders of Starr Electric, Bob Elliott of Eaton Corp. and Terry Harden of Starr Electric 1st Place Team - Al Stewart of Womack Electric Supply, Hoyt Stephens of Watson Electrical, David Blackwood of Hagemeyer NA and Bill MacClurg of P&S Legrand
    Closest to the Pin - Kirby Saunders of Starr Electric and Al Stewart of Womack Electric Supply Thank you very much to our Prize Sponsors!!!